Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Yunkang Group Limited

云康集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2325)

PASSING AWAY OF AN INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of Directors (the "Board") of Yunkang Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries and the consolidated affiliated entities, the "Group") announces with sorrow that the Company has been informed that Mr. LAN Fenghui ("Mr. Lan"), an independent non-executive Director of the Company ("INED") has passed away recently.

Mr. Lan had been an INED since August 30, 2023. The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Lan for his valuable contributions to the Group during his tenure of office. The Board would also like to express its deepest sorrow for the departure of Mr. Lan and conveys its deepest condolences to his family.

Following the passing away of Mr. Lan, the number of INEDs of the Company falls short of the minimum number required under Rule 3.10(1) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The appointment of a new INED will be made by the Company as soon as possible within the period specified in Rule 3.11 of the Listing Rules in order to satisfy the requirements of the above rule and fill the vacancy. Further announcement will be made by the Company as appropriate and in accordance with the Listing Rules.

By order of the Board
Yunkang Group Limited
Zhang Yong
Chairman

Guangzhou, the PRC January 13, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhang Yong as chairman and executive Director; Ms. Huang Luo, Dr. Wang Pinghui and Dr. Wang Ruihua as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Yu Shiyou and Mr. Xie Shaohua as independent non-executive Directors.