

Yunkang Group Limited

云康集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2325)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Yunkang Group Limited are set out below:

Mr. ZHANG Yong (張勇) (Chairman, Executive Director)

Ms. HUANG Luo (黃珞) (Non-executive Director)
Dr. WANG Pinghui (王憑慧) (Non-executive Director)
Dr. WANG Ruihua (王瑞華) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. YU Shiyou (喻世友) (Independent non-executive Director)
Mr. XIE Shaohua (謝少華) (Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. ZHANG Yong (張勇)		Member	Chairman
Ms. HUANG Luo (黃珞)			
Dr. WANG Pinghui (王憑慧)			
Dr. WANG Ruihua (王瑞華)	Member		
Mr. YU Shiyou (喻世友)	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. XIE Shaohua (謝少華)	Chairman	Member	Member

Guangzhou, the PRC January 13, 2025